Development Guidelines

The Business area of SouthPark includes four separate development areas, The Plaza, The Campus, The Ridge and The Hilltop Business Centre.

These Development Guidelines are intended to aid the Property Owner / Applicant in achieving a style, character and quality of development conforming to the goals and objectives for SouthPark.

These Development Guidelines and Appendices set forth design performance standards for projects within SouthPark and include architectural, engineering, landscaping, parking, signage, construction and maintenance criteria.

Hilltop Campus Ridge Plaza